Fermer
Slide genièvre wambrechies

Genièvre de Wambrechies

genièvre de wambrechies

Genièvre de Wambrechies

Its strong, pronounced and warm taste evokes the personality of people from the North. With a lot of character and power, quite dry in the mouth, it can be enjoyed chilled, pure (as an aperitif or digestive) or in cocktails. Genever is also ideal in cooking, to deglaze or flambé strong meat. It also goes very well with Nordic dishes, smoked fish, etc.

Cruchon Loos Carte d'Or de Loos

Cruchon Loos carte d'or de Loos

cruchon gré Loos Carte Noir

Genièvre de Wambrechies

Presented in a traditional “cruchon gré” bottle, this genever, very long in the mouth, with woody cereal aromas, can be enjoyed moderately chilled (no freezer) pure (as an aperitif or digestif) or in cocktails.

Whisky de Wambrechies 40%

whisky de wambrechies 40%

Whisky de Wambrechies 40%

Genièvre de Wambrechies

This 40% single malt whisky is 3 years old and has an amber colour with orange highlights. Its nose is elegant, sweet, with notes of flowers and honey. The palate offers a taste of liquorice and vegetal and floral notes, quite dry in the mouth. To be enjoyed at room temperature.

Gin de wambrechies

Gin de wambrechies

Gin de Wambrechies

Genièvre de Wambrechies

The slow distillation of this gin perfectly reflects the balance between the power of spices and the tonicity of citrus fruits. On the nose, orange and lemon transport you to tangy flavours, while cinnamon and liquorice invite you to discover exotic notes.

previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow

Flavours of Wambrechies

Our flagship products

The Wambrechies distillery, with more than 200 years of experience, uses its know-how to offer emblematic and innovative spirits. Discover the flagship products of the distillery from the heart of the Lille metropolitan area!

Histoiry distillerie Wambrechies

to be enjoyed with moderation

Our ranges

Since its beginnings in 1817, the distillerie de Wambrechies has offered a wide range of spirits and other alcoholic beverages in addition to its genevers. Discover our products, enriched with a French know-how acquired over the centuries and the flavours that come from it!

Shopping Cart

Fermer
Slide genièvre wambrechies

Genièvre de Wambrechies

genièvre de wambrechies

Genièvre de Wambrechies

Son goût fort, prononcé et chaleureux évoque la personnalité des Gens du Nord. Avec beaucoup de caractère et de puissance, assez sec en bouche, il se déguste glacé, pur (apéritif ou digestif) ou en cocktail. Le genièvre est également idéal en cuisine, pour déglacer ou flamber une viande forte. Il s’accorde aussi très bien avec des assiettes nordiques, poissons fumés, …

Cruchon Carte d'Or de Loos

Cruchon carte d'or de Loos

cruchon gré Loos Carte Noir

Genièvre de Wambrechies

Présenté en cruchon de gré traditionnel, ce genièvre, très long en bouche, aux arômes de céréales boisés se déguste moyennement réfrigéré (pas de congélateur) pur (apéritif ou digestif) ou en cocktail.

Whisky de Wambrechies 40%

whisky de wambrechies 40%

Whisky de Wambrechies 40%

Genièvre de Wambrechies

Ce Whisky single malt de 3 ans d’âge, à 40 %, offre une couleur ambrée aux reflets orange. Son nez est élégant, doux, avec des notes de fleurs et de miel. Sa bouche offre un goût de réglisse et des notes végétales et florales, assez sec en bouche. À consommer à température ambiante.

Gin de Wambrechies

Gin de wambrechies

Gin de Wambrechies

Genièvre de Wambrechies

La lente distillation de ce gin traduit parfaitement l’équilibre entre la puissance des épices et la tonicité des agrumes. Au nez l’orange et le citron vous transportent sur des saveurs acidulées tandis que la cannelle et la réglisse vous invitent à découvrir des notes exotiques envoutantes.

previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow

Les saveurs de Wambrechies

Nos produits phares

La distillerie de Wambrechies, forte de plus de 200 ans d’expérience, sait utiliser son savoir-faire pour proposer des spiritueux emblématiques comme innovants. Découvrez les produits phares de la distillerie au coeur de la métrople lilloise !

Histoire distillerie Wambrechies

à déguster avec modération

Nos gammes

Depuis ses débuts en 1817, la distillerie de Wambrechies, propose en plus de ses genièvres, une large gamme de spiritueux et autres boissons alcoolisées. Découvrez nos produits, riches du savoir-faire français acquit au fil des siècles et la saveurs qui en découlent !

Gamme bières Distillerie Wambrechies

Bières

Voir la gamme

Gamme genièvre Distillerie Wambrechies

Genièvres

Voir la gamme

Gamme whisky Distillerie Wambrechies

Whiskies

Voir la gamme

Panier